Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 05:44:44 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5434640/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/5434640/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 05:49:04 -0400 2004 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-corolla/5434637/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-corolla/5434637/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 05:48:44 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5434634/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5434634/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 05:46:49 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:34 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5393891/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5393891/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:38:40 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5393888/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5393888/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:38:17 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5387660/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5387660/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 05:36:56 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:35:37 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5352659/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5352659/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:39:32 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:48:37 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/5302091/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/5302091/ Sun, 12 Jul 2020 05:43:29 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5295734/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5295734/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 05:35:34 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 06:05:29 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5040087/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5040087/ Sat, 30 May 2020 06:01:46 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:55 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/4893693/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/4893693/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:13 -0400