Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5051526/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5051526/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:05:54 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5051520/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/5051520/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:04:10 -0400 2018 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5040087/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-rav4/5040087/ Sat, 30 May 2020 06:01:46 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5040045/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5040045/ Sat, 30 May 2020 06:01:05 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5033691/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5033691/ Fri, 29 May 2020 06:06:50 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/5021664/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/5021664/ Wed, 27 May 2020 06:14:47 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/5021661/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/5021661/ Wed, 27 May 2020 06:14:12 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5012661/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5012661/ Tue, 26 May 2020 06:10:10 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5012655/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5012655/ Tue, 26 May 2020 06:09:27 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5000850/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5000850/ Fri, 22 May 2020 06:11:10 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/4995405/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/4995405/ Thu, 21 May 2020 06:13:25 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/4983234/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/4983234/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:15:12 -0400 2006 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/4983231/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/4983231/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:14:41 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/4983225/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/4983225/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:14:08 -0400 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4983216/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4983216/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:13:31 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4983177/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4983177/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:11:14 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4983171/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4983171/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:09:35 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4983159/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4983159/ Sat, 16 May 2020 06:05:45 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/4893786/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/4893786/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:01:51 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4893768/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4893768/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:59:28 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4893756/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4893756/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:57:37 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4893753/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4893753/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:57:06 -0400 2011 BMW 1 Series https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/4893732/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/4893732/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:54:06 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4893720/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4893720/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:52:11 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:55 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/4893696/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/4893696/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:43 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/4893693/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/4893693/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:13 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4893666/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4893666/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:47:38 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/4893645/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/4893645/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:46:26 -0400