Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/8608940/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/8608940/ Fri, 20 May 2022 05:22:26 -0400 2012 CASE TR320 MULTI TERRAIN LOADER https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-case-tr320-multi-terrain-loader/8608937/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-case-tr320-multi-terrain-loader/8608937/ Fri, 20 May 2022 05:21:06 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ Wed, 18 May 2022 05:12:30 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8597702/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8597702/ Wed, 18 May 2022 05:10:57 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/8589077/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/8589077/ Sun, 15 May 2022 05:10:41 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:38 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:20 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585219/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585219/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:00 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8554535/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8554535/ Sat, 07 May 2022 05:12:55 -0400 2018 Kia Forte https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/8548985/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/8548985/ Fri, 06 May 2022 05:13:49 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8548979/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8548979/ Fri, 06 May 2022 05:12:06 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8538134/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8538134/ Wed, 04 May 2022 05:11:51 -0400 2013 Volvo S60 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volvo-s60/8532446/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volvo-s60/8532446/ Tue, 03 May 2022 05:13:33 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/8518220/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/8518220/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 05:12:09 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 05:12:10 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8493102/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8493102/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 05:13:19 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/8489458/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/8489458/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 05:23:34 -0400 2016 Nissan NV200 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/8475174/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-nv200/8475174/ Tue, 19 Apr 2022 05:14:01 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8466687/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8466687/ Fri, 15 Apr 2022 05:11:11 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:11:00 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8352174/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8352174/ Sat, 19 Mar 2022 05:18:28 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8283795/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/8283795/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 04:11:33 -0500 2015 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 04:10:59 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8260293/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8260293/ Fri, 25 Feb 2022 04:10:00 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 04:11:13 -0500 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/8125438/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/8125438/ Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:18:30 -0500 2019 Infiniti Q50 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-q50/8073649/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-q50/8073649/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:18:30 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8031370/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8031370/ Sat, 18 Dec 2021 04:21:18 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:20:41 -0400