Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4145655/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4145655/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:53:35 -0500 2012 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4141056/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4141056/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 06:01:54 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4134357/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4134357/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 06:00:06 -0500 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/4123473/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/4123473/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 04:45:49 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4119282/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4119282/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 04:54:39 -0500 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/4109490/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/4109490/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:01:39 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4091073/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4091073/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:53:22 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4086336/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4086336/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 07:11:47 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4080831/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4080831/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:56:19 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/4080825/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/4080825/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:55:35 -0400 2009 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/4064649/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-rav4/4064649/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:33:41 -0400 2011 Nissan Sentra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/4064637/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/4064637/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:33:18 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4064631/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4064631/ Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:32:57 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4046154/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4046154/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:45:52 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4037886/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4037886/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:22:35 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4027647/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4027647/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 05:46:23 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3991005/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3991005/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:41:57 -0400 2018 Yamaha Grizzly https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-yamaha-grizzly/3971217/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-yamaha-grizzly/3971217/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:19:26 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3943407/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3943407/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:28:22 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3921203/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/3921203/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 05:53:57 -0400