Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/9136150/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/9136150/ Fri, 07 Oct 2022 05:22:11 -0400 2017 Acura RDX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/9130630/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-acura-rdx/9130630/ Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:12:59 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/9109936/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/9109936/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:11:59 -0400 2018 Volvo V60 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-volvo-v60/9109933/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-volvo-v60/9109933/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:10:50 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9105517/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9105517/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:21:35 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/9101056/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/9101056/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 05:14:43 -0400 2018 RAM ProMaster https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ram-promaster/9090136/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ram-promaster/9090136/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 05:15:10 -0400 2013 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/9090133/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-wrx/9090133/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 05:14:38 -0400 2017 RAM ProMaster https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9076600/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9076600/ Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:16:06 -0400 2017 RAM ProMaster https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9061384/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ram-promaster/9061384/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 05:31:54 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9040735/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9040735/ Fri, 09 Sep 2022 05:16:24 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/9036349/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/9036349/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 05:15:01 -0400 2015 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/9017710/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/9017710/ Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:15:52 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/9012673/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-transit/9012673/ Thu, 01 Sep 2022 05:16:59 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9008356/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9008356/ Wed, 31 Aug 2022 05:16:55 -0400 2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8993068/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8993068/ Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:15:24 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/8933275/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/8933275/ Fri, 12 Aug 2022 05:13:25 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:10:37 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:24:28 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8846873/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8846873/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:16:48 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8836469/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8836469/ Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:16:02 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8830850/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8830850/ Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:12:04 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/8825675/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/8825675/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:28:23 -0400 2019 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/8790119/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/8790119/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:15:26 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8790116/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8790116/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:14:14 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/8751065/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/8751065/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:13:57 -0400 2018 Nissan Frontier https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-frontier/8706998/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-frontier/8706998/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:13:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:10:27 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/8662735/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/8662735/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 05:08:09 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/8622524/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/8622524/ Wed, 25 May 2022 05:09:49 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ Wed, 18 May 2022 05:12:30 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:38 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:20 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 05:12:10 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:11:00 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/8406687/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/8406687/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:10:22 -0400 2015 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 04:10:59 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 04:11:13 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:20:41 -0400