Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6437049/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6437049/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:03:08 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 04:50:01 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6414518/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6414518/ Sun, 17 Jan 2021 05:02:44 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6409640/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6409640/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:15:31 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6409592/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6409592/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:13:15 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6388511/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6388511/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:33:50 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6388508/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6388508/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:33:30 -0500 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6388505/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6388505/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:33:02 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6388502/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6388502/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:32:37 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:32:10 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6388496/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6388496/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:31:48 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6388490/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6388490/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:31:08 -0500 2013 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/6388481/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/6388481/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:30:47 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/6388460/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/6388460/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:29:26 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/6284634/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/6284634/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 04:44:54 -0500 2017 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/6273000/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/6273000/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:03:37 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 04:44:28 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6195366/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6195366/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:49:05 -0500 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6195357/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6195357/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:48:25 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6195351/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6195351/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:47:59 -0500 2013 Infiniti JX35 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6195333/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-jx35/6195333/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:47:07 -0500 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6159423/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/6159423/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 04:57:21 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6159366/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6159366/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 04:56:09 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6159363/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6159363/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 04:55:20 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6115218/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6115218/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:57:28 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6087699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6087699/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:05:01 -0500 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6076326/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6076326/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:04:28 -0500 2011 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6068865/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6068865/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:44:35 -0500 2007 Hyundai Tiburon https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-tiburon/5976243/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-tiburon/5976243/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:49:51 -0400 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-clk/5976207/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-clk/5976207/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:47:11 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/5967318/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-lancer/5967318/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:48:34 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5967312/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5967312/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:47:53 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5961258/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5961258/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:47:23 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5880492/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5880492/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 05:50:47 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:19:55 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:47:52 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:44:00 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 05:51:04 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:48:37 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:55 -0400