Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3573953/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3573953/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:54:41 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/3563861/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/3563861/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:07:38 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3556481/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3556481/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 05:53:21 -0400 2007 Audi A3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a3/3519401/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a3/3519401/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 05:55:36 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3490406/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3490406/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 05:53:20 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3472997/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3472997/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:54:13 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3438812/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3438812/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:54:40 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3422327/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3422327/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:02:30 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3422324/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3422324/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:02:08 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3372378/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3372378/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:17:56 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/3369449/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/3369449/ Fri, 31 May 2019 05:54:25 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3363414/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3363414/ Tue, 28 May 2019 05:52:10 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3356915/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3356915/ Fri, 24 May 2019 05:46:15 -0400 2008 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3340969/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3340969/ Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:56 -0400 2011 Hyundai Accent https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3240556/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3240556/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:02:54 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182113/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3182113/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:53:27 -0500 2009 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/2853958/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/2853958/ Sun, 10 Jun 2018 05:33:33 -0400