Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mazda Tribute https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/5930184/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/5930184/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:45:23 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-9 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-9/5930172/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-9/5930172/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:41:50 -0400 2014 Toyota Venza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/5902938/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/5902938/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 05:54:12 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5894238/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf/5894238/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:53:12 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5894223/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5894223/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:52:23 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5880522/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5880522/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 05:53:04 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5880492/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5880492/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 05:50:47 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/5832952/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/5832952/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 05:42:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/5832950/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/5832950/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 05:42:29 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5832948/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5832948/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 05:42:01 -0400 2007 Lexus IS 350 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-350/5832946/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-350/5832946/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 05:41:34 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:19:55 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/5763597/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/5763597/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:19:24 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5763582/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5763582/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:18:04 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5763579/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5763579/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:17:39 -0400 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5746116/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5746116/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:44:26 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5746110/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5746110/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:42:57 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:47:52 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:44:00 -0400 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5637891/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5637891/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:41:40 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5637882/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5637882/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5553270/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5553270/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 05:44:06 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5553264/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5553264/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 05:43:09 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/5534844/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/5534844/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:41:16 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 05:51:04 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 05:44:44 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:34 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:35:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:48:37 -0400 2009 Ford Flex https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5141168/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5141168/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:01:29 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 06:05:29 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:55 -0400