Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/6854642/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/6854642/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 05:31:54 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6854640/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6854640/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 05:31:30 -0400 2014 Subaru Outback https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/6854636/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/6854636/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 05:30:58 -0400 2011 Infiniti G37 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g37/6850234/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-g37/6850234/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 05:41:45 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6828053/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6828053/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:38:09 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6813533/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6813533/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:33:17 -0400 2004 Toyota Sienna https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/6813506/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/6813506/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 05:29:43 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6788042/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6788042/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:37:11 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6788039/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6788039/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:36:47 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6774548/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/6774548/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 05:30:51 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6757124/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6757124/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 05:35:37 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6747482/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6747482/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:34:32 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6732965/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6732965/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:31:11 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6711950/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6711950/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 05:27:26 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6695222/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6695222/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:30:25 -0400 2010 Jeep Wrangler https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/6695213/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/6695213/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:29:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 04:40:05 -0500 2012 Audi A5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:35:21 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6635132/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6635132/ Sat, 06 Mar 2021 04:52:32 -0500 2013 Honda CR-V https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/6627701/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/6627701/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 04:32:54 -0500 2014 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/6568475/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/6568475/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:48:32 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6484801/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/6484801/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 04:42:41 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6480237/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6480237/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:01:35 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/6447315/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/6447315/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:55:14 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6437049/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/6437049/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:03:08 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 04:50:01 -0500 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6409568/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6409568/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:11:24 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:32:10 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6388490/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/6388490/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:31:08 -0500 2017 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/6273000/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/6273000/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:03:37 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 04:44:28 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:44:00 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400