Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles https://swcarsales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Honda Civic https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/7778181/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/7778181/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:22:27 -0400 2007 Lexus RX 350 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-rx-350/7764003/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-rx-350/7764003/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 05:19:57 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/7758219/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/7758219/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 05:19:38 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/7753428/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/7753428/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 05:19:32 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/7753425/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/7753425/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 05:19:13 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/7745109/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/7745109/ Sat, 09 Oct 2021 05:18:35 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/7714255/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/7714255/ Sat, 02 Oct 2021 05:20:31 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7701403/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7701403/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:19:38 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/7690051/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/7690051/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 05:21:03 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/7690048/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/7690048/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 05:20:42 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7675174/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/7675174/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 05:21:11 -0400 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/7657846/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/7657846/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 05:18:23 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7609483/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/7609483/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:19:52 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7581535/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7581535/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 05:18:05 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/7574818/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/7574818/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 05:21:58 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7553995/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7553995/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 05:22:55 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/7553989/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/7553989/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 05:22:12 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/7528621/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/7528621/ Sun, 22 Aug 2021 05:31:43 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/7525881/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/7525881/ Sat, 21 Aug 2021 05:28:22 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/7514310/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/7514310/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 05:22:12 -0400 2012 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/7514307/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/7514307/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 05:18:50 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:20:41 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7419062/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7419062/ Thu, 29 Jul 2021 05:21:28 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/7376834/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/7376834/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 05:22:56 -0400 2012 Nissan Juke https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/7368623/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/7368623/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:22:51 -0400 2018 Toyota Tacoma https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/7288598/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/7288598/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 05:29:28 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-tiguan/7223078/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-tiguan/7223078/ Sat, 19 Jun 2021 05:36:03 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6920389/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6920389/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:43:43 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6911919/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6911919/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:38:46 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 04:40:05 -0500 2012 Audi A5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:35:21 -0500