Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2vehicles https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/5779044/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/5779044/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:58:43 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5779041/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5779041/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:58:16 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5779038/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/5779038/ Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:55:38 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5763600/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:19:55 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/5763597/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/5763597/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:19:24 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5763591/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5763591/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:18:58 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5763585/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5763585/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:18:32 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5763582/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/5763582/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:18:04 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5763579/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5763579/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 06:17:39 -0400 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5746116/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/5746116/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:44:26 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5746110/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/5746110/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:42:57 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5733099/ Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:47:52 -0400 2010 Toyota Venza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/5733096/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/5733096/ Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:46:51 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5717130/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5717130/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 05:44:31 -0400 2015 Lincoln MKT https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5681247/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5681247/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:51:02 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5681241/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5681241/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:50:38 -0400 2014 Infiniti Q50 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/5637912/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/5637912/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:45:25 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5637903/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:44:00 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5637900/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5637900/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:43:01 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5637897/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5637897/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:42:19 -0400 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5637891/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5637891/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:41:40 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5637882/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/5637882/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2006 Toyota Matrix https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/5637879/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/5637879/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:39:45 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5553264/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5553264/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 05:43:09 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Malibu https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/5534844/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-malibu/5534844/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:41:16 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5513370/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5513370/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 05:51:38 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5513367/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 05:51:04 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/5449829/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 05:44:44 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5409407/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:34 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/5409401/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:40:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5357975/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:35:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5315093/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:48:37 -0400 2009 Ford Flex https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5141168/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5141168/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:01:29 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/5103080/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 06:05:29 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/4893699/ Thu, 23 Apr 2020 13:49:55 -0400