Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000/dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/?p=2&price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/9550015/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/9550015/ Thu, 26 Jan 2023 04:26:35 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9545443/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9545443/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 04:25:27 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/9451969/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/9451969/ Thu, 05 Jan 2023 04:16:59 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/9396625/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/9396625/ Wed, 14 Dec 2022 04:14:37 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/9355771/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/9355771/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 04:13:19 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/9355768/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/9355768/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 04:12:20 -0500 2012 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/9334582/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/9334582/ Sun, 27 Nov 2022 04:14:13 -0500 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9189403/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9189403/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:15:16 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9170545/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/9170545/ Sat, 15 Oct 2022 05:24:30 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/9155431/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/9155431/ Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:13:16 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9105517/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9105517/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:21:35 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9040735/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/9040735/ Fri, 09 Sep 2022 05:16:24 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9008356/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9008356/ Wed, 31 Aug 2022 05:16:55 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:10:37 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:24:28 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:10:27 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ Wed, 18 May 2022 05:12:30 -0400