Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/?p=3vehicles https://swcarsales.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Kia Soul https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/7012238/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/7012238/ Sat, 08 May 2021 05:45:12 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7012235/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7012235/ Sat, 08 May 2021 05:44:04 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/7005986/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/7005986/ Fri, 07 May 2021 05:31:56 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/7005983/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/7005983/ Fri, 07 May 2021 05:28:48 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6991124/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6991124/ Wed, 05 May 2021 05:47:38 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6991109/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6991109/ Wed, 05 May 2021 05:46:58 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/6983525/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/6983525/ Tue, 04 May 2021 05:29:27 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6983507/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6983507/ Tue, 04 May 2021 05:29:03 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6983486/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6983486/ Tue, 04 May 2021 05:28:28 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz R-Class https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-r-class/6965579/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-r-class/6965579/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:31:53 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/6965456/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/6965456/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:22:46 -0400 2012 Audi A6 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a6/6936556/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a6/6936556/ Sun, 25 Apr 2021 05:37:56 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/6936553/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/6936553/ Sun, 25 Apr 2021 05:37:23 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/6936550/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/6936550/ Sun, 25 Apr 2021 05:36:40 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6930091/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6930091/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 05:44:49 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6920389/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6920389/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:43:43 -0400 2017 Buick Verano https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-buick-verano/6920383/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-buick-verano/6920383/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:43:24 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6911919/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/6911919/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:38:46 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6904992/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6904992/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:45:40 -0400 2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6860364/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6860364/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:31:00 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6854640/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/6854640/ Sun, 11 Apr 2021 05:31:30 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6828053/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6828053/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:38:09 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Passat https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/6797189/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-passat/6797189/ Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:37:35 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6788042/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6788042/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:37:11 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6788039/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6788039/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:36:47 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6711950/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/6711950/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 05:27:26 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6695222/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6695222/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:30:25 -0400 2010 Jeep Wrangler https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/6695213/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/6695213/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:29:18 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/6675548/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 04:40:05 -0500 2012 Audi A5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/6660506/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:35:21 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6635132/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6635132/ Sat, 06 Mar 2021 04:52:32 -0500 2014 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/6568475/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-audi-a4/6568475/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:48:32 -0500 2012 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/6447315/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/6447315/ Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:55:14 -0500 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/6419740/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 04:50:01 -0500 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6409568/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6409568/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:11:24 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/6388499/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:32:10 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/6212013/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 04:44:28 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/5401178/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:40:22 -0400