Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://swcarsales.ca/?p=4vehicles https://swcarsales.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Smart Wheels Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://swcarsales.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/8922817/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/8922817/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:12:35 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8922814/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:10:37 -0400 2011 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/8912890/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/8912890/ Sat, 06 Aug 2022 05:14:35 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8912887/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8912887/ Sat, 06 Aug 2022 05:14:14 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/8912884/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/8912884/ Sat, 06 Aug 2022 05:13:53 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/8906896/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/8906896/ Fri, 05 Aug 2022 05:12:39 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/8896633/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/8896633/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 05:14:06 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/8883746/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:24:28 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/8862512/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/8862512/ Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:27:32 -0400 2018 Kia Rio https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/8862509/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/8862509/ Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:27:27 -0400 2013 Audi A4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/8862506/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/8862506/ Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:27:24 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8846876/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8846876/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:18:36 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8846873/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8846873/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:16:48 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8842280/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8842280/ Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:23:19 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8836469/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8836469/ Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:16:02 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8830871/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8830871/ Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:18 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8830850/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8830850/ Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:12:04 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/8825675/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/8825675/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:28:23 -0400 2019 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/8790119/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-ford-transit/8790119/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:15:26 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8790116/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/8790116/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:14:14 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8761163/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8761163/ Sun, 26 Jun 2022 05:10:49 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/8751065/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/8751065/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:13:57 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/8743391/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/8743391/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:20:32 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8733404/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/8733404/ Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:12:56 -0400 2018 Nissan Frontier https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-frontier/8706998/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-frontier/8706998/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:13:49 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/8702282/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/8702282/ Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:09:27 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/8671937/ Sun, 05 Jun 2022 05:10:27 -0400 2018 Subaru Impreza https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/8668019/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/8668019/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 05:11:18 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/8662735/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/8662735/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 05:08:09 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/8651437/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/8651437/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:08:18 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/8622524/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/8622524/ Wed, 25 May 2022 05:09:49 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/8597708/ Wed, 18 May 2022 05:12:30 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/8589077/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/8589077/ Sun, 15 May 2022 05:10:41 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8585225/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:38 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/8585222/ Sat, 14 May 2022 05:20:20 -0400 2016 Ford Transit https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8538134/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-transit/8538134/ Wed, 04 May 2022 05:11:51 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/8518220/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/8518220/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 05:12:09 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8505398/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 05:12:10 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8466687/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8466687/ Fri, 15 Apr 2022 05:11:11 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8406690/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:11:00 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/8406687/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/8406687/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 05:10:22 -0400 2015 Subaru WRX https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/8283789/ Thu, 03 Mar 2022 04:10:59 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/8171086/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 04:11:13 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8031370/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8031370/ Sat, 18 Dec 2021 04:21:18 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ https://swcarsales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7488816/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:20:41 -0400